Content: Events


Past Events

Tuesday, 21 February 2017

Saturday, 18 February 2017

Friday, 10 February 2017

Thursday, 24 November 2016

Thursday, 3 November 2016

Saturday, 1 October 2016

Thursday, 15 September 2016

Saturday, 28 May 2016

Wednesday, 30 March 2016

Friday, 11 March 2016

Monday, 25 January 2016

PyCon Namibia 2016

PyCon Namibia 2016 is an initiative of the Namibian Python community, and will be held at the University of Namibia in Windhoek, from the 25th to the 29th January.

The event will bring together 180 attendees from Namibia and around the world, including professional software developers, scientists, academics and students, for five days of talks, workshops, collaborative coding and community development.

Monday, 16 November 2015

Saturday, 14 November 2015

Thursday, 5 November 2015

Saturday, 24 October 2015

Friday, 18 September 2015

Sunday, 6 September 2015

Sunday, 31 May 2015

Friday, 17 April 2015

Wednesday, 8 April 2015

  • 1

November 2017

Today

Previous month Next month

MoTuWeThFrSaSu
30310102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930010203
04050607080910
Request django CMS meetup box

Organising your own django CMS event?

Tell us more